Meet the National Student Exchange Staff! 

The NSE staff are always happy to help whenever you have a concern, a question, or if you just want to know more information about NSE! Email nse@iastate.edu or set up an appointment to learn more about exchanging through NSE!

If you need to set up an appointment 

  • Call our office at (515) 294-6479 to schedule an appointment

  • Schedule an appointment with Navigate



Meet our NSE Ambassadors

These ISU students are have all been on National Student Exchange. They have had unforgettable adventures, unique classes, and they're here to share their wisdom. They are always ready to help use their experiences to shape your own

 

Speak to an NSE ambassador! Spring 2022 Info Session Availability

On-Campus Info Session Ambassadors

Mondays 12:10-1pm

Makenna Hughes

        Makenna is skydiving

Senior in Animal Science

 makennah@iastate.edu

University of Hawai'i, Manoa

Tuesdays 12:10-1pm

Jodie Parolini

         Makenna is skydiving

Senior in Agronomy

 parolini@iastate.edu

Oklahoma State University

Tuesdays 5:10-6pm

Bailey Drent

 *Photo Coming Soon!*

Junior in Linguistics

 bldrent@iastate.edu

University of Montana

Wednesdays 12:10-1pm

Jaclyn Fraise

*Photo coming soon*

Senior in AMD

 jnfraise@iastate.edu

University of Hawaii, Hilo

Fridays 12:10-1pm

Alyssa Baldwin

                             Alyssa is standing in front of a glacier

Senior in Animal Ecology

 alyssa2@iastate.edu

University of Alaska Southeast (Juneau)

Virtual Info Session Ambassador

 

Mondays 5-6pm

Monday Webex Link

Becca Alvarenga

Sophomore in Political Science

 beccaa@iastate.edu

University of Hawai'i, Hilo